so tuesday, i managed to dig around in my hat a little more and discovered a rabbit named papa john. essentially, i shuffled the week again, and had our friday pizza on tuesday. and, in actuality it’s something that was going to happen anyway because we were so excited about having the new papa john’s open up, but realized that we were not going to be home on friday (date night!!!). SO, that was my excuse. anyway, yesterday, i finally HAD to go. i had been wondering if it was really so bad, or if it was just one of those things that i was building up in my head as awful and making it worse and worse every time i procrastinated longer. i had to head to redmond, so i figured i’d go to the bella bottega qfc, rather than my usual stop at safeway. that was my first mistake. no, actually, that was my last mistake. the first was not doing it sooner, the second was taking all 3 kids with me. if it is possible to make grocery shopping with 3 ki...
Comments
Post a Comment
all comments are moderated. unkind comments will be deleted.